top of page
Brady Korsom North Dakota Gatorade Athlete of the Year!
Demon Boys Runner-Up at State XC!
team runner up.JPG
Brady Korsmo Wins State XC!
korsmo state xc chamion.JPG
web page quote.jpg
Demon Girls 3rd at State XC
girls 3rd state xc.JPG
2022 West Region Champions!

2022 All - Conference Runners 
Owen Hintz- 4th               
Parker Hintz- 5th              
Brady Korsmo- 6th          
Connor Ensign- 13th      
Dawson Balzer- 14th
Jakson Ensign- 15th
Gabe Hanson- 16th
Djiby Diallo- 17th
Bayla Weigel- 1st
Izzy Dahl- 8th
Sophia Ness- 14th
Taya Fettig- 20th


2022 All - State Runners 
Brady Korsmo- 1st 
Owen Hintz- 8th            
Tyler Wahl- 13th             
Gabe Hanson- 20th
Izzy Dahl- 13th
Bayla Weigel- 18th


IMG_0372 (2).JPG
JV Boys win WDA!
  Varsity Boys 2nd
bottom of page